• Get reviews on articles ,contents or products for your blog

URL: Please login to see URL


Alexa:
Google PR:0
Google Indexed:0
Google Backlinks:0
Twitter Mentions:
Facebook Mentions:0
Stats Last Updated: Today
I write product reviews for your products. I can post the review or submit it to you. I can also do reviews on any site. You have the option to send me the actual product to review or you can give me the details and links to get the information from. If you have a different need, send me a message so I can give you a custom offer and price.
FEATURES-
1. unique reviews
2. upto 1000 words
3. 3 reviews just for $10


Limitations - What the blogger will and will not write about.
anything

User Ratings

  • Ric78
    Ric78 7 days ago

    That's NOT what i'm asking you for! But anyway

  • chrisbowe
    chrisbowe 11 months ago

    Again another great service that was provided and detail oriented and rectified any mistakes or misunderstandings again this is a service that you can hang your hat on. When needed the seller over delivers.

    • sunnyraj11

      thanks you so much sir!...IT's always been a pleasure to work with you....hope to see you again

  • chrisbowe
    chrisbowe 11 months ago

    He did a great job as usual with it comes to getting the requested task done very proficient. Will be utilizing his service again in the future.

    • sunnyraj11

      thanks a lot.sir!..see u again

  • chrisbowe
    chrisbowe 11 months ago

    As always the seeker cane through impeccably and diverted what he stated wool be utilizing his services again. Thanks much. Quick with communication to fix any errors. Choose this seller

    • sunnyraj11

      thanks a lot

  • chrisbowe
    chrisbowe 11 months ago

    great job excellent job will be utilizing your services again. If you need someone who is quick and forthright come here he gets the job done perfectly.

    • sunnyraj11

      Thank you sir!
      Hope to see you again

  • perutravel
    perutravel 11 months ago

      

    • sunnyraj11

      thanks a lot


Buyers Comments

  • promaster67

    I would like to know
    FEATURES-

    1. unique reviews
    2. upto 1000 words
    3. 3 reviews just for $10

    Question 1: Do the 3 reviews, each with upto 1000 words Or one article with upto 1000 words?
    Question 2: Can you write a review by just giving you a website link?

    4 months ago
  • sunnyraj11

    Hello sir!
    Answer 1- total 1000 words
    Answer 2- Yes! sure I can write you review with just site link.
    please proceed forward & place the order.
    Thanks

    4 months ago
  • promaster67

    Do you have a sample of 1000 words of an article?

    4 months ago
  • sunnyraj11

    sorry!
    I can't project any sample.
    But I can serve you after you place the order.

    4 months ago
  • nkhanani

    can you post reviews for woocommerce?

    4 months ago
Get reviews on articles ,contents or products for your blog is ranked 4 out of 5. Based on 6 user reviews.
$30 - In stock